Real Estate Office Staff

Lisa Akeson
Director, Real Estate Office
Phone: 831-459-5379
ljakeson@ucsc.edu

Nikki Vamosi
Assistant Director
Phone: 831-459-1840
nvamosi@ucsc.edu

Sana Amini
Contracts Analyst
Phone: 831-502-7099
saamini@ucsc.edu

Li-Chiu Miller
Sr. Budget Analyst
Phone: 831-502-7091
limiller@ucsc.edu

Sven Davis
REO/MBEST Facilities Manager
Phone: 831-459-1844
smdavis@ucsc.edu

Barbara Moore
MBEST Property Manager
Phone: 831-402-2165
bamoore@ucsc.edu

Mailing Address for all Staff:
UCSC
MS: REO/MBEST
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA. 95064

Package Delivery Addresses:
REO
100 Enterprise Way Suite E100
Scotts Valley, CA 95066

MBEST Center
3180 Imjin Rd, Suite 104
Marina, CA  93933